Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

68 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Lee was awesome we had 2 iui in june of 2017 in the second attempt we got pregnant and my baby was born march 2018 he just turned 1 a couple of days ago iam beyond greatful to dr.Lee for helping my husband and I funally become parents after 10 years of trying
Lesley G.
Submitted 03/12/19
My Experience was wonderful with Dr Reed.
Constance S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Beautiful office. Friendly staff! Dr. Reed is super nice and informative
Monica L.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Raj, Trish and Joy are a magical trio. They treat you with upmost respect, extremely helpful and so very sweet. What an amazing experience in this already difficult journey. I was actually sad to leave them and 'graduate' to my regular OB. Thank you so much for all that you do!
Leah H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Originally we were at a different location near Baylor. I did one cycle of IVF in January if 2002. My miracle is now 16. Beyond thankful.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great info and employees were nice and great
Sowmiya S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Our dream came true within 3 months after we visited the Dr.Reed!!!
Tatiana C.
Submitted 02/04/19
My experience was wonderful, Dr. Le and all his staff was so patient and explain every part of the process. I am forever grateful with IVFMD for helping in my journey to have mi miracle baby. Dr. You are an angel.
Kamil K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Love him! Great doctor, takes time to explain everything. Very personable
Ebony B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Reed and her staff were very friendly and patient answering all questions I had. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Mai A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very nice doctor and staff
Elena V.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr.Raj was very kind and attentive.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 01/12/19
My wife and I went to receive more information about IUI. Dr.Raj was very informative and we are excited about our journey to becoming parents!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I had a great experience. Dr.Raj is very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. He was very patient and thorough. I will be returning and highly recommend his services to anyone. I left feeling better and less worried than when I walked into the facility. Thanks doc.
Angelica P.
Submitted 01/04/19
I am so very grateful that I found IVF MD while searching online after a horrible encounter at another doctors office. In the initial doctors office we were being forced into IVF and the doctor did not care what we thought. We decided to get a second opinion and found Dr. Le. He was very nice and detailed in his explanations. We went on to do IUI and and on the third attempt with a few tweaks in my medicine we finally got pregnant!! Our son is now about to be 6 months old and I cannot express how happy I am that Dr. Le was able to make my dream come to in being a mom. I always felt at comfortable going into the office. We will be going back when we are ready for baby #2.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very informative & knowledgeable.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/16/18
We are forever grateful for Dr. Lee and his staff. Infertility is a difficult obstacle to overcome but Dr. Le never gave up. Upon our first meeting with him I felt very comfortable. He discussed all of our options and never pushed us towards anything we were not ready for. He allowed us to try different options at our own pace and I really appreciated that. After exhausting options (per our request) we finally gave IVF a chance. Dr. Le had recommended it for us but again allowed us to try other options first. I am so happy to report we are 12 weeks pregnant after our first round of IVF. Dr. Le and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend him to anyone who may be struggling with infertility.
Glory E.
Submitted 12/11/18
Superb
Kali A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Reed was very friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. She made sure we knew exactly what was going on and explained everything thouroughly. All of her staff members were very helpful and friendly!
Kayla N.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Reed listened to our concerns and made great recommendations. She is very knowledgeable and we are confident about what the future holds.