Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

94 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy A.
Submitted 09/06/19
My initial consultation with Dr. Raj was awesome, he provided me reassurance and hope!
Brittany K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Absolutely love the atmosphere, very chic. The nurses and Dr Reed was amazing and very nice and courteous. We had a very informative appointment and we are continuing to use this office to extend our family!
Nicole V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very friendly office. Willing to answer questions yet efficient
Sikiru B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good customer service from front desk receptionist
Ayesha Z.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great. A very detailed session. Very productive.
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Satisfied with the consultation experience. Dr. Reed is very knowledgeable, informative and kind. I look forward to seeing Dr. Reed and office in the near future.
Meghan W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fantastic, friendly!!!
Ireka H.
Submitted 07/22/19
It was very experience. Doctor Raj is very informative and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. The office staff Trish and everyone else is very friendly and patient.
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/19/19
I am currently seeing Dr.Raj and he is amazing. We are re starting our journey after having a lose of triplets, and he has been so pleasant to work with. I am excited and hopefully that our IUI will work the first time like it did last time. we are in our first round and I am excited to keep working with dr.Raj through our process to become parents! : )
Deyanira A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Shes the BEST!
Chaundra G.
Submitted 07/09/19
So far so good very informative on all my questions and was very detailed about the process
Maria A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Le was so amazing! After 5 years of Unexplained infertility, and going to different fertility specialist, he finally found the cause of my "Unexplained Infertility". All I can say is thank God for putting Dr. Le in my path! I am now 3 months pregnant with my miracle baby!
Shakerra K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr.Raj,was awesome
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/29/19
The entire experience was comforting and extremely informative. All of my initial questions and concerns were addressed satisfactorily.
Kristi C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Reed was amazing! She was very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered. I’ll be back next cycle!
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I had a great experiance and am looking forward to future appointments
Christina B.
Submitted 06/01/19
I had my very first visit with Dr. Raj for my consultation and he was great. He explained everything to us and made us feel very comfortable to proceed with our next steps! I can’t wait to start our journey with Dr. Raj thank you
Clinton C.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was easy.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Raj was very informative. Professional and down to earth. My first time being there and I was so nervous. He and his staff definitely made my visit warm and welcoming.
Montrice M.
Submitted 05/07/19
I left the doctor's office with a sense of hope that I haven't had before.