Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

133 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shweta S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful and cooperative.
Jazline D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best consultation I ever had the whole time we was talking like we became best friends can’t wait to come back
Milria W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Raj was very nice and informative. Answered all my questions and addressed concerns. Went over pricing. Looking forward to the beginning of treatment!
Milria W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Raj was very nice and informative. Answered all my questions and addressed concerns. Went over pricing. Looking forward to the beginning of treatment!
ERICKA D.
Submitted 09/01/20
I appreciate Dr.Raj explaining the procedure step by step. I have heard nothing but good things about his work. Can't wait to begin this journey with his help.
LaMirica L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very thorough. Answered all my questions and addressed concerns. Went over pricing since I’m paying out of pocket. Reassured me that my concerns were valid and I can’t wait to conceive.
Lance K.
Submitted 08/21/20
A huge Thank You to; Dr. Raj, Julie, Trish, Joy, and other staff! these guys did the impossible! Yes this journey is long and expensive, and everyone's path will be different, but IVFMD is very conservative when it comes to your wallet! Dr. Raj, before we met him his staff praised how great of a doctor he was, and how true that came to be! Raj is gentle an educator, and listener. Trish was just as great and helped us with any questions concerning meds, Joy was always a pleasure when it came to scheduling I was bummed when I called and she wasn't the one to pick up because she is very quick at getting the job handled! Julie had our back and responded very quickly to any concerns we had, it was as if your best friend was your head nurse, you knew you would be taken care of! Overall IVFMD has been the biggest blessing to us and we now have a little one on the way, thanks to them! We are eternally grateful, and will be sad when we no longer see them after our last visit, and will definitely come back for a second round when the time is right! These guys will forever be a part of our family and our journey, thank you guys so much I cant say it enough! YOU ARE IN AMAZING HANDS AT IVFMD!
Monica M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional
Maricela H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Provided Clear information
Jennifer O.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Reed was very nice and informative.
Amber T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Looking forward to the beginning of treatment!!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Thorough, understanding, not pushy to the most expensive treatment.
Veronica W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very informational and feel very confident about moving forward.
May N.
Submitted 06/01/20
I thank God for Dr Raj. He explained my options to me and I am so glad he listened to me. He wasn't in a hurry to rush me out. I am pleased.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Nice and very well informed
Rossanna C.
Submitted 05/26/20
My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for 7 years. Tried a different doctor without success. Dr. Raj is the best! after 1 year treatment with him I went to IVF and we are expecting our first baby. He is such a caring and comprehensive doctor. He listens to you and makes every visit very conformable. His entire staff is great and make an stressful process feel less stressful by accommodating your every need. Thanks Dr. Raj and Staff.
Kisha R.
Submitted 04/10/20
The first appointment was great. I am now just waiting to see what our next step will be.
Misty S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I love Dr.Reed
Harmony B.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff was amazing!
Diana D.
Submitted 03/07/20
My Experience was wonderful with Dr Lee