Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

159 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruffina S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Raj and staff were phenomenal! They made the process comforting, hopeful and we’re very informative. After a few months, I was was pregnant with my first child. I am forever grateful for their services and the kindness they show through this emotional process. We are now blessed with our 5 month old rainbow baby. Thank you guys!!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Reed is an amazing Dr. She is very professional & knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Ashly T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Reed was fantastic! Although it was a telemedicine visit I can not wait to meet her in person! She explained everything throughly. It’s safe to say we have chosen the right fertility group for our needs!
Ana O.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Le made this process so easy. He was my 3rd IVF specialist and I would highly recommend his clinic. Very knowledgeable and very trustworthy. My experience was amazing. His nurse Nina was so nice and took the time to explain every detail to me.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/09/21
IVFMD is such a blessing. Thank you Dr.Raj as you helped my spouse and I fulfill our dreams of having a child I’m currently 13 weeks pregnant now and I could be happier with the treatment I got from IVFMD. Thank you to Dr. Raj and his staff.
Geanise B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Love her personality she’s so understanding
Aubry L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Raj and his staff were phenomenal to work with, and I deeply appreciate all that they did! Joy, at the front desk, always had a pleasant disposition, and she was kind, helpful, and servant hearted throughout my time at IVFMD. Patricia, at the nurses station, was patient, compassionate, and dedicated. She worked closely with my pharmacy to ensure I had what I needed, and comforted me throughout the various procedures. Dr. Raj never failed to have me laughing which is no small feat while undergoing fertility treatment. He is knowledgable, personable, and attentive. He never rushed through appointments, and he always made time to throughly explain what he was doing and why. I often found my "must ask question" list was taken care of without me opening my mouth. This practice is near and dear to my heart!
Courtney G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Just want to say how thankful I am for IVFMD, I had the best experience with Dr. Reed.
Ashley R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Explains everything in great detail and discusses cost of IVF and different options to lower cost.
Amanda P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Reed was personable and answered all my questions!
Kalin C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Reed is outstanding and very knowledgeable. She was fantastic at making sure we were fully aware of all the options we have and whats best.
Loreen K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Before choosing IVFMD and Dr Reed, I did extensive reading because the clinic was hours away from where I live. So far, so good. In the first telehealth consult, Dr Reed quickly conveyed empathy and thoroughly addressed concerns, even those that I wasn't voicing out. These are not easy skills to communicate especially through a video visit. However, although Dr Reed knew my previous treatment from the portal, it seemed the summary of my medical records I emailed to the front desk were not relayed to her. I'm still giving 5 stars as overall, the consult was reassuring and I look forward to working with the clinic.
Amberly M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Reed was very personable and answered all the questions my husband and I had. She worked with us to tailor a treatment plan for our specific situation and explained all the steps which left us feeling very comfortable and confident for our future treatment.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Reed made the visit easy. She went over everything with me and made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Brianna S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Reed was very friendly and helpful. I felt 100% comfortable talking to her. She explained everything in great detail and answered all of my questions.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/22/20
She the best dr I love her already she was great
Angie D.
Submitted 12/17/20
I appreciate Dr.Le for helping me directing me to the right path. He answered all my questions and I can’t wait to start my journey with him.
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/14/20
We Love Dr. Reed. Very informative and seems determined to help any way possible.
Ashton A.
Submitted 11/12/20
I struggled with infertility for 2 years before consulting Dr. Raj and his team at IVFMD. I was so down on the idea of having kids and he helped find a plan that worked for my husband and I, and within 3 months I am happy to say that I am expecting my rainbow baby!! Dr. Raj and Dr. Le are wonderful and there are not enough words to describe how appreciative I am for everything they have done for me. The staff truly does care about YOU and YOUR path to pregnancy! Joy was always so nice and helpful with scheduling my appointments and Trish was always on top of getting prescriptions sent to the pharmacy ASAP. I am so happy I found this place. Would highly recommend IVFMD!!
Archana M.
Submitted 11/06/20
It's such a blessing that we got Dr Raj as my doctor and he cares so much and he give detailed instructions and helps us with each and every small things during this process. He is a blessing to us and I am pregnant with baby boy and I am glad that such a wonderful staffs and nurse Amber is so sweet and she take care of each patient as if like her own family members and I felt so much comfortable with this team. All the very best for all that you do as big Miracles for each ones life. Thank you guys!