Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

141 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashton A.
Submitted 11/12/20
I struggled with infertility for 2 years before consulting Dr. Raj and his team at IVFMD. I was so down on the idea of having kids and he helped find a plan that worked for my husband and I, and within 3 months I am happy to say that I am expecting my rainbow baby!! Dr. Raj and Dr. Le are wonderful and there are not enough words to describe how appreciative I am for everything they have done for me. The staff truly does care about YOU and YOUR path to pregnancy! Joy was always so nice and helpful with scheduling my appointments and Trish was always on top of getting prescriptions sent to the pharmacy ASAP. I am so happy I found this place. Would highly recommend IVFMD!!
Archana M.
Submitted 11/06/20
It's such a blessing that we got Dr Raj as my doctor and he cares so much and he give detailed instructions and helps us with each and every small things during this process. He is a blessing to us and I am pregnant with baby boy and I am glad that such a wonderful staffs and nurse Amber is so sweet and she take care of each patient as if like her own family members and I felt so much comfortable with this team. All the very best for all that you do as big Miracles for each ones life. Thank you guys!
Jessica K.
Submitted 10/27/20
The patient portal has a lot of room for improvement. It is very clunky and not user friendly.
Holly P.
Submitted 10/22/20
I cant say thank you enough to dr raj and his team if i could give more then 5 stars i would. Trish you was my rock at ivfmd this jurney can be scary and you have calmed me on so many occasions and im verry greatful to have had you as my nurse thank you sooo much. Dr raj is verry Passionate about his work and you can definitely tell. He's professional, caring, had great bedside manners and i felt 100% comfortable with him. He was honest wit me from consultation to transfer always giving me the facts. 3 months later im pregnant with my babys and its bittersweet to say goodbye beccause of the bond ive made with them .... if you're looking for your Miracle you're definitely going to find it at ivfmd
Vanessa H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very friendly and super informative first visit.
Naomi R.
Submitted 10/02/20
.
Hydeia T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Raj is so nice, and very informative. He answered all of my questions and have made my partner and I feel comfortable with this new journey we are on. Thank you Dr. Raj and staff for your friendliness, and for making us feel so welcomed. We are forever grateful.
Marcella F.
Submitted 09/29/20
The visit with Dr. Reed was everything I had hoped of. She was able to answer all of my questions being that it’s my first time doing IVF and I can’t wait to start the process.
Shweta S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful and cooperative.
Jazline D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best consultation I ever had the whole time we was talking like we became best friends can’t wait to come back
Milria W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Raj was very nice and informative. Answered all my questions and addressed concerns. Went over pricing. Looking forward to the beginning of treatment!
Milria W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Raj was very nice and informative. Answered all my questions and addressed concerns. Went over pricing. Looking forward to the beginning of treatment!
ERICKA D.
Submitted 09/01/20
I appreciate Dr.Raj explaining the procedure step by step. I have heard nothing but good things about his work. Can't wait to begin this journey with his help.
LaMirica L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very thorough. Answered all my questions and addressed concerns. Went over pricing since I’m paying out of pocket. Reassured me that my concerns were valid and I can’t wait to conceive.
Lance K.
Submitted 08/21/20
A huge Thank You to; Dr. Raj, Julie, Trish, Joy, and other staff! these guys did the impossible! Yes this journey is long and expensive, and everyone's path will be different, but IVFMD is very conservative when it comes to your wallet! Dr. Raj, before we met him his staff praised how great of a doctor he was, and how true that came to be! Raj is gentle an educator, and listener. Trish was just as great and helped us with any questions concerning meds, Joy was always a pleasure when it came to scheduling I was bummed when I called and she wasn't the one to pick up because she is very quick at getting the job handled! Julie had our back and responded very quickly to any concerns we had, it was as if your best friend was your head nurse, you knew you would be taken care of! Overall IVFMD has been the biggest blessing to us and we now have a little one on the way, thanks to them! We are eternally grateful, and will be sad when we no longer see them after our last visit, and will definitely come back for a second round when the time is right! These guys will forever be a part of our family and our journey, thank you guys so much I cant say it enough! YOU ARE IN AMAZING HANDS AT IVFMD!
Monica M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional
Maricela H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Provided Clear information
Jennifer O.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Reed was very nice and informative.
Amber T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Looking forward to the beginning of treatment!!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Thorough, understanding, not pushy to the most expensive treatment.