Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

109 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Raj is great. He talked to us in a way we could understand and made us comfortable with any decisions made
Shatavia T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Little wait time, this good doctor.
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very welcoming and informative!
Allison B.
Submitted 12/31/19
According to my app, I am 20 weeks along and my little girl is the size of a sweet potato! All thanks to Dr. Reed. I initially came to see Dr. Reed because I assumed I would need IVF. Getting pregnant naturally wasn't happening for me. I am older and had additional concerns about my clock ticking away and worried that I might have missed my window. Through her I discovered that I had a thin uterine lining and a low egg count. Instead of starting me on IVF, she recommended IUI along with a prescription to help thicken my lining. Even though I was willing to pay anything to get pregnant, she steered me towards the more affordable route to try first. First attempt was successful! I recommend her to anyone. She cares about you and your future baby.
Mandy M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Reed is compassionate and caring. She spends enough time with me and listens.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Renju Raj, MD was very very helpful and will recommend him to all of my friends.
Paul W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good quick visit.
Jaymi M.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience was great!
Jill D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Raj & his staff are very caring and take the time to listen to your concern . Dr. Raj is very good at explaining everything and answering questions and addressing concerns that you may have.
Sara T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Raj is awesome! He’s very personable and encouraging! The receptionist, Joy is so thorough! Love this office and looking forward to working with them in the future.
Sharee C.
Submitted 10/23/19
We went in for our initial consult with Dr. Reed on October 9 and absolutely fell in Love with her!! We cannot wait to begin our journey with Dr. Beverly Reed at IVFMD! It’s overwhelming in the best possible way to feel right at home so quickly and we couldn’t be happier with our choice of clinic and Specialist!
TSEGA H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Yesterday on Oct 21,2019 i had an appointemnt with Dr Renju Raj,MD he treated me properly and tried to help me as much as he can.Me and my husband said we are lucky to meet this Dr.once again Dr thank you verymych and we appreciate.
Renee A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great bedside manner and explained things really well. Positive environment and all the staff was kind and compassionate.
Lawanda N.
Submitted 10/02/19
She gave me hope. I went in to talk to her sad and teary eyes. I left with the biggest smile and great news. I’m praying for a GREAT outcome!!!!
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Reed was very patient, informative, and made my husband and I feel very comfortable.
Cathy A.
Submitted 09/06/19
My initial consultation with Dr. Raj was awesome, he provided me reassurance and hope!
Brittany K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Absolutely love the atmosphere, very chic. The nurses and Dr Reed was amazing and very nice and courteous. We had a very informative appointment and we are continuing to use this office to extend our family!
Nicole V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very friendly office. Willing to answer questions yet efficient
Sikiru B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good customer service from front desk receptionist
Ayesha Z.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great. A very detailed session. Very productive.