Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

116 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I love Dr.Reed
Harmony B.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff was amazing!
Diana D.
Submitted 03/07/20
My Experience was wonderful with Dr Lee
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Reed made us feel very informed in what options we had and was not in a rush. We left with all of our questions answered and look forward to having the tubal reversal done.
Sherri J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very nice and compassionate
Rachel H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Renju made me feel very comfortable and gave great detail to ensure all questions were answered. Will be starting IVF soon
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/10/20
We was a little nervous about the whole concept of IUI not knowing which would fit us best being that we are in a same sex marriage, worried if we would get treated any different but it was extremely relaxing from the moment we step in. Dr. Reed gave us clear break down of all of our choices, and I honestly have a very good feeling about the process and we feel we will have great support with Dr. Reed along our side.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Raj is great. He talked to us in a way we could understand and made us comfortable with any decisions made
Shatavia T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Little wait time, this good doctor.
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very welcoming and informative!
Allison B.
Submitted 12/31/19
According to my app, I am 20 weeks along and my little girl is the size of a sweet potato! All thanks to Dr. Reed. I initially came to see Dr. Reed because I assumed I would need IVF. Getting pregnant naturally wasn't happening for me. I am older and had additional concerns about my clock ticking away and worried that I might have missed my window. Through her I discovered that I had a thin uterine lining and a low egg count. Instead of starting me on IVF, she recommended IUI along with a prescription to help thicken my lining. Even though I was willing to pay anything to get pregnant, she steered me towards the more affordable route to try first. First attempt was successful! I recommend her to anyone. She cares about you and your future baby.
Mandy M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Reed is compassionate and caring. She spends enough time with me and listens.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Renju Raj, MD was very very helpful and will recommend him to all of my friends.
Paul W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good quick visit.
Jaymi M.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience was great!
Jill D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Raj & his staff are very caring and take the time to listen to your concern . Dr. Raj is very good at explaining everything and answering questions and addressing concerns that you may have.
Sara T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Raj is awesome! He’s very personable and encouraging! The receptionist, Joy is so thorough! Love this office and looking forward to working with them in the future.
Sharee C.
Submitted 10/23/19
We went in for our initial consult with Dr. Reed on October 9 and absolutely fell in Love with her!! We cannot wait to begin our journey with Dr. Beverly Reed at IVFMD! It’s overwhelming in the best possible way to feel right at home so quickly and we couldn’t be happier with our choice of clinic and Specialist!
TSEGA H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Yesterday on Oct 21,2019 i had an appointemnt with Dr Renju Raj,MD he treated me properly and tried to help me as much as he can.Me and my husband said we are lucky to meet this Dr.once again Dr thank you verymych and we appreciate.
Renee A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great bedside manner and explained things really well. Positive environment and all the staff was kind and compassionate.