Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

85 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deyanira A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Shes the BEST!
Chaundra G.
Submitted 07/09/19
So far so good very informative on all my questions and was very detailed about the process
Maria A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Le was so amazing! After 5 years of Unexplained infertility, and going to different fertility specialist, he finally found the cause of my "Unexplained Infertility". All I can say is thank God for putting Dr. Le in my path! I am now 3 months pregnant with my miracle baby!
Shakerra K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr.Raj,was awesome
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/29/19
The entire experience was comforting and extremely informative. All of my initial questions and concerns were addressed satisfactorily.
Kristi C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Reed was amazing! She was very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered. I’ll be back next cycle!
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I had a great experiance and am looking forward to future appointments
Christina B.
Submitted 06/01/19
I had my very first visit with Dr. Raj for my consultation and he was great. He explained everything to us and made us feel very comfortable to proceed with our next steps! I can’t wait to start our journey with Dr. Raj thank you
Clinton C.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was easy.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Raj was very informative. Professional and down to earth. My first time being there and I was so nervous. He and his staff definitely made my visit warm and welcoming.
Montrice M.
Submitted 05/07/19
I left the doctor's office with a sense of hope that I haven't had before.
Britney F.
Submitted 05/07/19
I felt at such ease with Dr. Reed. She answered our questions fully and in detail with a warm and caring personality.
GINA H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Reed was very informative! Awesome experience!
DEVARAJ P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome experience
Samantha C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great
Lori W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great DR’s I wouldn’t have my Baby with out IVFMD and God ❤️❤️❤️
Karla L.
Submitted 04/01/19
We came to IVFMD from another provider from whom we had a terrible experience. From our first visit with Dr Raj, my husband and I liked him right away. He's very personable and honest. We had our embryo transfer in October 2018 and I am currently 25wks pregnant with a baby boy due in July 2019. We could not be more impressed with the care received from Dr. Raj, Christie in the Las Colinas office, Dr Wong and all their staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs medical intervention for such a sensitive subject!
Esther M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Lee was awesome we had 2 iui in june of 2017 in the second attempt we got pregnant and my baby was born march 2018 he just turned 1 a couple of days ago iam beyond greatful to dr.Lee for helping my husband and I funally become parents after 10 years of trying
Lesley G.
Submitted 03/12/19
My Experience was wonderful with Dr Reed.
Constance S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Beautiful office. Friendly staff! Dr. Reed is super nice and informative