Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

164 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Coming in to this, I had already had a pretty traumatic journey trying to carry a baby to term. With 3 miscarriages under my belt, I wasn't sure whether it would ever be possible to become pregnant and have a baby. At my first consultation, Dr. Reed listened to my experiences and was so sweet and encouraging. We set up a plan to tackle my autoimmune issues while TTC. I was skeptical, but also hopeful because Dr. Reed and her staff were very open and honest with me through the whole process and they always treated me with the upmost respect. Here I am now, 8 weeks along after a second round of IUI under a treatment plan that was designed with me specifically in mind. I could not be happier and I cannot ever express my sincere gratitude for all that Dr. Reed and her nursing staff have done for me.
Cre L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was very nervous and hesitant to start the fertility process but with Dr.Raj and his team, they all gave me the comfort and patience I needed. They were amazing throughout this process. They walked with me every step of the way and ensured i thoroughly understood everything about the process. I am now headed toward month 3 of pregnancy and I would not have made it this far without Dr.Raj and his team. I am so glad I chose him and highly recommend him for such a life changing experience!
Courtney S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Reed is very caring, understanding and thorough with explaining what will work best for you.
Marlene S.
Submitted 12/31/21
This journey to parenthood has been traumatic for my husband and I, and so when looking for a specialist I really wanted someone that would understand that and help us heal and encourage us to continue. I've only just gotten started with Dr. Reed, and I already feel more hopeful than I have the last two years. She is amazing and I can't wait to start my journey with her!
Saman A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Helpful and returned calls.
Ruffina S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Raj and staff were phenomenal! They made the process comforting, hopeful and we’re very informative. After a few months, I was was pregnant with my first child. I am forever grateful for their services and the kindness they show through this emotional process. We are now blessed with our 5 month old rainbow baby. Thank you guys!!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Reed is an amazing Dr. She is very professional & knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Ashly T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Reed was fantastic! Although it was a telemedicine visit I can not wait to meet her in person! She explained everything throughly. It’s safe to say we have chosen the right fertility group for our needs!
Ana O.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Le made this process so easy. He was my 3rd IVF specialist and I would highly recommend his clinic. Very knowledgeable and very trustworthy. My experience was amazing. His nurse Nina was so nice and took the time to explain every detail to me.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/09/21
IVFMD is such a blessing. Thank you Dr.Raj as you helped my spouse and I fulfill our dreams of having a child I’m currently 13 weeks pregnant now and I could be happier with the treatment I got from IVFMD. Thank you to Dr. Raj and his staff.
Geanise B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Love her personality she’s so understanding
Aubry L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Raj and his staff were phenomenal to work with, and I deeply appreciate all that they did! Joy, at the front desk, always had a pleasant disposition, and she was kind, helpful, and servant hearted throughout my time at IVFMD. Patricia, at the nurses station, was patient, compassionate, and dedicated. She worked closely with my pharmacy to ensure I had what I needed, and comforted me throughout the various procedures. Dr. Raj never failed to have me laughing which is no small feat while undergoing fertility treatment. He is knowledgable, personable, and attentive. He never rushed through appointments, and he always made time to throughly explain what he was doing and why. I often found my "must ask question" list was taken care of without me opening my mouth. This practice is near and dear to my heart!
Courtney G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Just want to say how thankful I am for IVFMD, I had the best experience with Dr. Reed.
Ashley R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Explains everything in great detail and discusses cost of IVF and different options to lower cost.
Amanda P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Reed was personable and answered all my questions!
Kalin C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Reed is outstanding and very knowledgeable. She was fantastic at making sure we were fully aware of all the options we have and whats best.
Loreen K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Before choosing IVFMD and Dr Reed, I did extensive reading because the clinic was hours away from where I live. So far, so good. In the first telehealth consult, Dr Reed quickly conveyed empathy and thoroughly addressed concerns, even those that I wasn't voicing out. These are not easy skills to communicate especially through a video visit. However, although Dr Reed knew my previous treatment from the portal, it seemed the summary of my medical records I emailed to the front desk were not relayed to her. I'm still giving 5 stars as overall, the consult was reassuring and I look forward to working with the clinic.
Amberly M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Reed was very personable and answered all the questions my husband and I had. She worked with us to tailor a treatment plan for our specific situation and explained all the steps which left us feeling very comfortable and confident for our future treatment.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Reed made the visit easy. She went over everything with me and made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Brianna S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Reed was very friendly and helpful. I felt 100% comfortable talking to her. She explained everything in great detail and answered all of my questions.