Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

97 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clinton C.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was easy.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Raj was very informative. Professional and down to earth. My first time being there and I was so nervous. He and his staff definitely made my visit warm and welcoming.
Montrice M.
Submitted 05/07/19
I left the doctor's office with a sense of hope that I haven't had before.
Britney F.
Submitted 05/07/19
I felt at such ease with Dr. Reed. She answered our questions fully and in detail with a warm and caring personality.
GINA H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Reed was very informative! Awesome experience!
DEVARAJ P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome experience
Samantha C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great
Lori W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great DR’s I wouldn’t have my Baby with out IVFMD and God ❤️❤️❤️
Karla L.
Submitted 04/01/19
We came to IVFMD from another provider from whom we had a terrible experience. From our first visit with Dr Raj, my husband and I liked him right away. He's very personable and honest. We had our embryo transfer in October 2018 and I am currently 25wks pregnant with a baby boy due in July 2019. We could not be more impressed with the care received from Dr. Raj, Christie in the Las Colinas office, Dr Wong and all their staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs medical intervention for such a sensitive subject!
Esther M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Lee was awesome we had 2 iui in june of 2017 in the second attempt we got pregnant and my baby was born march 2018 he just turned 1 a couple of days ago iam beyond greatful to dr.Lee for helping my husband and I funally become parents after 10 years of trying
Lesley G.
Submitted 03/12/19
My Experience was wonderful with Dr Reed.
Constance S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Beautiful office. Friendly staff! Dr. Reed is super nice and informative
Monica L.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Raj, Trish and Joy are a magical trio. They treat you with upmost respect, extremely helpful and so very sweet. What an amazing experience in this already difficult journey. I was actually sad to leave them and 'graduate' to my regular OB. Thank you so much for all that you do!
Leah H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Originally we were at a different location near Baylor. I did one cycle of IVF in January if 2002. My miracle is now 16. Beyond thankful.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great info and employees were nice and great
Sowmiya S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Our dream came true within 3 months after we visited the Dr.Reed!!!
Tatiana C.
Submitted 02/04/19
My experience was wonderful, Dr. Le and all his staff was so patient and explain every part of the process. I am forever grateful with IVFMD for helping in my journey to have mi miracle baby. Dr. You are an angel.
Kamil K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Love him! Great doctor, takes time to explain everything. Very personable
Ebony B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Reed and her staff were very friendly and patient answering all questions I had. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Mai A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very nice doctor and staff