Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

119 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharee C.
Submitted 10/23/19
We went in for our initial consult with Dr. Reed on October 9 and absolutely fell in Love with her!! We cannot wait to begin our journey with Dr. Beverly Reed at IVFMD! It’s overwhelming in the best possible way to feel right at home so quickly and we couldn’t be happier with our choice of clinic and Specialist!
TSEGA H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Yesterday on Oct 21,2019 i had an appointemnt with Dr Renju Raj,MD he treated me properly and tried to help me as much as he can.Me and my husband said we are lucky to meet this Dr.once again Dr thank you verymych and we appreciate.
Renee A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great bedside manner and explained things really well. Positive environment and all the staff was kind and compassionate.
Lawanda N.
Submitted 10/02/19
She gave me hope. I went in to talk to her sad and teary eyes. I left with the biggest smile and great news. I’m praying for a GREAT outcome!!!!
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Reed was very patient, informative, and made my husband and I feel very comfortable.
Cathy A.
Submitted 09/06/19
My initial consultation with Dr. Raj was awesome, he provided me reassurance and hope!
Brittany K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Absolutely love the atmosphere, very chic. The nurses and Dr Reed was amazing and very nice and courteous. We had a very informative appointment and we are continuing to use this office to extend our family!
Nicole V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very friendly office. Willing to answer questions yet efficient
Sikiru B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good customer service from front desk receptionist
Ayesha Z.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great. A very detailed session. Very productive.
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Satisfied with the consultation experience. Dr. Reed is very knowledgeable, informative and kind. I look forward to seeing Dr. Reed and office in the near future.
Meghan W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fantastic, friendly!!!
Ireka H.
Submitted 07/22/19
It was very experience. Doctor Raj is very informative and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. The office staff Trish and everyone else is very friendly and patient.
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/19/19
I am currently seeing Dr.Raj and he is amazing. We are re starting our journey after having a lose of triplets, and he has been so pleasant to work with. I am excited and hopefully that our IUI will work the first time like it did last time. we are in our first round and I am excited to keep working with dr.Raj through our process to become parents! : )
Deyanira A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Shes the BEST!
Chaundra G.
Submitted 07/09/19
So far so good very informative on all my questions and was very detailed about the process
Maria A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Le was so amazing! After 5 years of Unexplained infertility, and going to different fertility specialist, he finally found the cause of my "Unexplained Infertility". All I can say is thank God for putting Dr. Le in my path! I am now 3 months pregnant with my miracle baby!
Shakerra K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr.Raj,was awesome
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/29/19
The entire experience was comforting and extremely informative. All of my initial questions and concerns were addressed satisfactorily.
Kristi C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Reed was amazing! She was very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered. I’ll be back next cycle!