Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

146 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional
Maricela H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Provided Clear information
Jennifer O.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Reed was very nice and informative.
Amber T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Looking forward to the beginning of treatment!!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Thorough, understanding, not pushy to the most expensive treatment.
Veronica W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very informational and feel very confident about moving forward.
May N.
Submitted 06/01/20
I thank God for Dr Raj. He explained my options to me and I am so glad he listened to me. He wasn't in a hurry to rush me out. I am pleased.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Nice and very well informed
Rossanna C.
Submitted 05/26/20
My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for 7 years. Tried a different doctor without success. Dr. Raj is the best! after 1 year treatment with him I went to IVF and we are expecting our first baby. He is such a caring and comprehensive doctor. He listens to you and makes every visit very conformable. His entire staff is great and make an stressful process feel less stressful by accommodating your every need. Thanks Dr. Raj and Staff.
Kisha R.
Submitted 04/10/20
The first appointment was great. I am now just waiting to see what our next step will be.
Misty S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I love Dr.Reed
Harmony B.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff was amazing!
Diana D.
Submitted 03/07/20
My Experience was wonderful with Dr Lee
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Reed made us feel very informed in what options we had and was not in a rush. We left with all of our questions answered and look forward to having the tubal reversal done.
Sherri J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very nice and compassionate
Rachel H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Renju made me feel very comfortable and gave great detail to ensure all questions were answered. Will be starting IVF soon
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/10/20
We was a little nervous about the whole concept of IUI not knowing which would fit us best being that we are in a same sex marriage, worried if we would get treated any different but it was extremely relaxing from the moment we step in. Dr. Reed gave us clear break down of all of our choices, and I honestly have a very good feeling about the process and we feel we will have great support with Dr. Reed along our side.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Raj is great. He talked to us in a way we could understand and made us comfortable with any decisions made
Shatavia T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Little wait time, this good doctor.
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very welcoming and informative!