Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

154 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica P.
Submitted 01/04/19
I am so very grateful that I found IVF MD while searching online after a horrible encounter at another doctors office. In the initial doctors office we were being forced into IVF and the doctor did not care what we thought. We decided to get a second opinion and found Dr. Le. He was very nice and detailed in his explanations. We went on to do IUI and and on the third attempt with a few tweaks in my medicine we finally got pregnant!! Our son is now about to be 6 months old and I cannot express how happy I am that Dr. Le was able to make my dream come to in being a mom. I always felt at comfortable going into the office. We will be going back when we are ready for baby #2.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very informative & knowledgeable.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/16/18
We are forever grateful for Dr. Lee and his staff. Infertility is a difficult obstacle to overcome but Dr. Le never gave up. Upon our first meeting with him I felt very comfortable. He discussed all of our options and never pushed us towards anything we were not ready for. He allowed us to try different options at our own pace and I really appreciated that. After exhausting options (per our request) we finally gave IVF a chance. Dr. Le had recommended it for us but again allowed us to try other options first. I am so happy to report we are 12 weeks pregnant after our first round of IVF. Dr. Le and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend him to anyone who may be struggling with infertility.
Glory E.
Submitted 12/11/18
Superb
Kali A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Reed was very friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. She made sure we knew exactly what was going on and explained everything thouroughly. All of her staff members were very helpful and friendly!
Kayla N.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Reed listened to our concerns and made great recommendations. She is very knowledgeable and we are confident about what the future holds.
Rebeca H.
Submitted 11/29/18
clearly Dr. Explains all I need to know.
Brittney B.
Submitted 11/26/18
DR. Reed was amazing and very informative. We cant wait to use her to make out dreams come true.
Tamela B.
Submitted 11/21/18
DR. Ran made me feel very comfortable and very optimistic. He explained everything to me in detail and Amber the nurse was great as well.
Michelle Z.
Submitted 11/10/18
Went in for a consultation to begin IUI process. Dr.Reed walked us through everything and answered all the questions we had. Can’t wait to officially get our process started and after meet Dr.Reed and her staff I know we made the right decisions in choosing her office.
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/10/18
Had our first consult with Dr. Raj. Very assured and hopeful! He spent a lot of time talking with us
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/08/18
I absolutely love Dr Raj I wish I would’ve found him sooner. He takes his time and explain everything. I wasn’t rushed through my appointment I left out his office with a huge smile and I haven’t started my treatments yet. I’m just happy I finally found him he’s down to earth we laughed I was just overwhelmed with his generosity! I would highly recommend him to help start your family.
Joyce F.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Reed is very knowledgeable and professional but she also takes the time to throughly discuss treatment options instead of just a one approach for all type doctor. Julie her nurse is amazing and always ahead of the ball on insurance and answering labwork questions.
Cindy R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Loved my experience with Dr. Reed left super excited after my consult she helped us out a lot and gave us all the time and answered all of our questions !! Can't wait to go back to start the process!!
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Reed is upbeat and kind. She provided us with great options and gave us hope that we can be parents again!
Melanie H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Loved Dr. Reed, and all of the staff was very friendly and welcoming! Definitely recommend this office.
Tiffany E.
Submitted 10/11/18
Such positive energy from Dr. Raj, I look forward to working with him!
Esperanza E.
Submitted 10/09/18
I can honestly say, after trying to conceive for almost 4 years and after seeing another fertility specialist prior to finding ivfmd, we feel more optimistic and educated than we ever have before on this fertility journey with the help of Dr. Reed. Everyone was very warm and inviting giving us the feeling of Hope once again. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the future!!
Kea L.
Submitted 10/05/18
The nicest dr I have ever dealt with. And she told me the truth. She didn’t tell me just anything to get my money, she let me know all of the possibilities and impossibilities.
Allison F.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Raj and all of the staff are supportive and encouraging throughout your fertility journey. I am so thankful that we chose to come here. Without the help and support of Dr. Raj we would still be waiting for our miracle.