Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

159 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Loved Dr. Reed, and all of the staff was very friendly and welcoming! Definitely recommend this office.
Tiffany E.
Submitted 10/11/18
Such positive energy from Dr. Raj, I look forward to working with him!
Esperanza E.
Submitted 10/09/18
I can honestly say, after trying to conceive for almost 4 years and after seeing another fertility specialist prior to finding ivfmd, we feel more optimistic and educated than we ever have before on this fertility journey with the help of Dr. Reed. Everyone was very warm and inviting giving us the feeling of Hope once again. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the future!!
Kea L.
Submitted 10/05/18
The nicest dr I have ever dealt with. And she told me the truth. She didn’t tell me just anything to get my money, she let me know all of the possibilities and impossibilities.
Allison F.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Raj and all of the staff are supportive and encouraging throughout your fertility journey. I am so thankful that we chose to come here. Without the help and support of Dr. Raj we would still be waiting for our miracle.
Carmen D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Reed is knowledable and thoughtful. She made our experience great!
Christy T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Reed, her nurses Julie and Kate, and really all the other doctors and staff were very kind and caring. Fertility is a sensitive matter and the IVFMD staff made you feel comfortable and calm. Someone is always available for your questions and concerns. They helped me realize my biggest dream...to be a mom! I highly recommend IVFMD!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/18/18
My husband and I have been believing God for a child for over 10 years. What a journey it has been. One of our biggest blessings has been Dr. Le and his amazing team of nurses and staff. We have been through several doctors before coming to Dr. Le, just 10 months ago. And I can say without a doubt, that there is no place like IVFMD. Dr. Le and his staff were full of compassion and kindness, they listened, never made us feel rushed or like just another number. My husband and I felt seen, heard, respected and loved. What an answer to prayer. And I am currently 15 weeks pregnant with our baby girl! We are overjoyed and so grateful for our little miracle. And thank God for Dr. Le, Dr. Raj, Dr. Reed, Trish, Michelle and all of the WONDERFUL nurses and staff.
Jalisa Y.
Submitted 05/10/18
Coming here was literally the best decision we could have ever made. Wish we could have came sooner. Dr. Raj is an amazing doctor, his bedside manner is great and he is just the doctor you want to have. And his staff is just as amazing as he is. Overall they made a very difficult journey a breeze. We got pregnant on our first IUI with them and are currently 6 weeks and 5 days. Had our first sonogram and baby is doing great. We literally cannot thank them enough.
CHELSIE N.
Submitted 03/26/18
Explained everything in detail, told us the best route for us to go and went over pricing, very nice and comfortable to be around.
Deeps V.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr.Raj is the best.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/19/18
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr Raj is the best. He was so compassionate even having to tell me I can't use my own eggs. His staff is just as kind and caring. I recommend him for anyone needing help having a baby.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/15/18
We are very satisfied with the welcome giving to us by Dr Raj and his team. Very professional and caring people.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very positive experience
Shenaye P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great and warm fitting
Dafrica B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Provided detailed information and I felt like I was included in the visit. The nurse smiled continuously and was informative as well .
VV K.
Submitted 02/26/18
Excellent....Dr.Raj is so caring and is concerned about our worries. He is such a good doctor I have ever met. Thank you doctor.
Nakila R.
Submitted 02/17/18
Very welcoming and informative
Sherri S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Excellent