Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

154 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Reed is knowledable and thoughtful. She made our experience great!
Christy T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Reed, her nurses Julie and Kate, and really all the other doctors and staff were very kind and caring. Fertility is a sensitive matter and the IVFMD staff made you feel comfortable and calm. Someone is always available for your questions and concerns. They helped me realize my biggest dream...to be a mom! I highly recommend IVFMD!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/18/18
My husband and I have been believing God for a child for over 10 years. What a journey it has been. One of our biggest blessings has been Dr. Le and his amazing team of nurses and staff. We have been through several doctors before coming to Dr. Le, just 10 months ago. And I can say without a doubt, that there is no place like IVFMD. Dr. Le and his staff were full of compassion and kindness, they listened, never made us feel rushed or like just another number. My husband and I felt seen, heard, respected and loved. What an answer to prayer. And I am currently 15 weeks pregnant with our baby girl! We are overjoyed and so grateful for our little miracle. And thank God for Dr. Le, Dr. Raj, Dr. Reed, Trish, Michelle and all of the WONDERFUL nurses and staff.
Jalisa Y.
Submitted 05/10/18
Coming here was literally the best decision we could have ever made. Wish we could have came sooner. Dr. Raj is an amazing doctor, his bedside manner is great and he is just the doctor you want to have. And his staff is just as amazing as he is. Overall they made a very difficult journey a breeze. We got pregnant on our first IUI with them and are currently 6 weeks and 5 days. Had our first sonogram and baby is doing great. We literally cannot thank them enough.
CHELSIE N.
Submitted 03/26/18
Explained everything in detail, told us the best route for us to go and went over pricing, very nice and comfortable to be around.
Deeps V.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr.Raj is the best.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/19/18
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr Raj is the best. He was so compassionate even having to tell me I can't use my own eggs. His staff is just as kind and caring. I recommend him for anyone needing help having a baby.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/15/18
We are very satisfied with the welcome giving to us by Dr Raj and his team. Very professional and caring people.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very positive experience
Shenaye P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great and warm fitting
Dafrica B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Provided detailed information and I felt like I was included in the visit. The nurse smiled continuously and was informative as well .
VV K.
Submitted 02/26/18
Excellent....Dr.Raj is so caring and is concerned about our worries. He is such a good doctor I have ever met. Thank you doctor.
Nakila R.
Submitted 02/17/18
Very welcoming and informative
Sherri S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Excellent
CASSANDRA H.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr Reed is awesome I can't wait to see the outcome
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/07/18
I struggled with Infertitiy for years had tonz of previous fails dr lee made my dream of motherhood come true my frist ivf with dr lee was successful I’m now a mother of healthy twins thank you dr lee and ivf md for everything if it wasn’t for dr lee and god I wouldn’t be a mom today
Lindsey L.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Reed is incredible. She and her office staff made the process of getting started with IUI easy.
Marthe K.
Submitted 02/04/18
Thank you Dr Reed for yours advances.....be bless.
Irina R.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very pleasant doctor and very informative! Took his time to explain all treatments