Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

148 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/19/18
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr Raj is the best. He was so compassionate even having to tell me I can't use my own eggs. His staff is just as kind and caring. I recommend him for anyone needing help having a baby.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/15/18
We are very satisfied with the welcome giving to us by Dr Raj and his team. Very professional and caring people.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very positive experience
Shenaye P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great and warm fitting
Dafrica B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Provided detailed information and I felt like I was included in the visit. The nurse smiled continuously and was informative as well .
VV K.
Submitted 02/26/18
Excellent....Dr.Raj is so caring and is concerned about our worries. He is such a good doctor I have ever met. Thank you doctor.
Nakila R.
Submitted 02/17/18
Very welcoming and informative
Sherri S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Excellent
CASSANDRA H.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr Reed is awesome I can't wait to see the outcome
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/07/18
I struggled with Infertitiy for years had tonz of previous fails dr lee made my dream of motherhood come true my frist ivf with dr lee was successful I’m now a mother of healthy twins thank you dr lee and ivf md for everything if it wasn’t for dr lee and god I wouldn’t be a mom today
Lindsey L.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Reed is incredible. She and her office staff made the process of getting started with IUI easy.
Marthe K.
Submitted 02/04/18
Thank you Dr Reed for yours advances.....be bless.
Irina R.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very pleasant doctor and very informative! Took his time to explain all treatments
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/21/18
Great!
Allison F.
Submitted 01/20/18
Dr. Raj is kind, informative, and supportive of your fertility goals. He doesn't rush you or make you feel like a number which I appreciate!
Emma R.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very good
Julie P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Very sweet! Very kind and knowledgeable, addressed all my concerns and believes in me as a patient. Great staff from the reception to all the nurses... they care!
Francine W.
Submitted 12/12/17
Beautiful experience and my wife and I received some really good information everyone was nice and friendly and welcomed my wife and I with open arms I can't wait for my wife and I to start the process and become a beautiful blessed family thank u
Justine G.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Reed was very understanding and very helpful. She explained everything very well and made sure my wife and I knew what our next moves were going to be. I would definitely recommend her to everybody.