Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

IVFMD

Fertility Specialists located in Irving, TX & Arlington, TX

154 total reviews

IVFMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IVFMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley S.
Submitted 01/21/18
Great!
Allison F.
Submitted 01/20/18
Dr. Raj is kind, informative, and supportive of your fertility goals. He doesn't rush you or make you feel like a number which I appreciate!
Emma R.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very good
Julie P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Very sweet! Very kind and knowledgeable, addressed all my concerns and believes in me as a patient. Great staff from the reception to all the nurses... they care!
Francine W.
Submitted 12/12/17
Beautiful experience and my wife and I received some really good information everyone was nice and friendly and welcomed my wife and I with open arms I can't wait for my wife and I to start the process and become a beautiful blessed family thank u
Justine G.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Reed was very understanding and very helpful. She explained everything very well and made sure my wife and I knew what our next moves were going to be. I would definitely recommend her to everybody.
Lydia R.
Submitted 12/03/17
Wonderful consultation - Dr. Raj answered all of our questions.
Heather F.
Submitted 11/27/17
The Doctor is knowledgeable, thorough, is attentive and provides options.
Kristie R.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Le and his staff are so very caring and helpful. They have helped make our dream come true and we are expecting our miracle in June 2018!
Kalyn B.
Submitted 11/15/17
My husband and I tried to get pregnant for 3 1/2 years. We had been seeing a different fertility specialist and felt like we were getting nowhere. Dr. Le was recommended to me by my boss. We began coming to IVFMD and felt like our concerns and questions were actually being listened to. The staff were very caring and understanding and always made me feel calm when I was nervous. I’m happy to say I’m now pregnant and looking forward to welcoming our sweet baby next May!
Frances C.
Submitted 11/15/17
Great experience! Love Dr. Le and Kristie (They are awesome! :)
Rachael H.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr Le was great from the start. Very informative and helpful. We never felt once that he didn’t care. Overall awesome experience.
Ayleene H.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Reed was informative and understanding. I didn’t feel rushed or uncared for. We are excited to work with Dr.Reed in the future!
Lilia M.
Submitted 11/03/17
Very professional